{{notification.message}} {{notification.action}}

Game of Thrones S1-7


EP_BOX SETS_Game of Thrones_Dec 18

Game of Thrones S1-7

EP_BOX SETS_Game of Thrones_Primary


Seven spectacular seasons across seven epic weeks

Journey back to Westeros as we air all seven seasons of Game Of Thrones, from Bran’s fall all the way to the fall of snow on Kings Landing.

 “Stick with it. Free your eyes to take in the spectacle, and your brain will magically start following the intricate storytelling. And there's a magical realism to Game of Thrones.” – Entertainment Weekly

“Game of Thrones quickly finds that rare alchemy of action, motivation and explanation, proving, once again, that the epic mythology remains the Holy Grail of almost any medium.” –LA Times


Season 1 box set starts 7.30pm Thursday 13th December

Season 2 box set starts 7.30pm Thursday 20th December

Season 3 box set starts 7.30pm Thursday 27th December

Season 4 box set starts 7.30pm Thursday 3rd January

Season 5 box set starts 7.30pm Thursday 10th January

Season 6 box set starts 7.30pm Thursday 17th January

Season 7 box set starts 7.30pm Thursday 24th January