{{notification.title}}

{{notification.message}} {{notification.action}}

Vikings

Back

EP_BOX SETS_Vikings S4

Vikings

EP_BOX SETS_Vikings S4_Primary

SUNDAYS FROM 10 DECEMBER 7.30PM Channel 009

Sharpen your sword and raise your sails – a new season of Vikings is here.

 

Back by popular demand, BOX SETS fans are sure to relish encores of Vikings seasons one, two and three before catching the channel premiere of season four, which picks up in a rather surprising place – with Ragnar Lothbrok walking towards the gates of Valhalla…

“It’s consistently well-made, entertaining, and held aloft by thought-provoking ideas.” – Boston Globe

Starring Travis Fimmel (The Experiment), Katheryn Winnick (Bones), Clive Standen (Camelot), Jonathan Rhys Myers (The Tudors), Gustaf Skarsgård (The Way Back), Linus Roache (Law & Order, Law & Order: SVU).

 

S1 box set starts 7.30pm Saturday 6 January

Encores 7.30pm Wednesday 10 January

S2 box set starts 7.30pm Saturday 13 January

Encores 7.30pm Wednesday 17 January

S3 box set starts 7.30pm Saturday 20 January

Encores 7.30pm Wednesday 24 January

S4a (Eps 1-10) box set starts 7.30pm Saturday 27 January

Encores 7.30pm Wednesday 31 January

S4b (Eps 11-20) box set starts 7.30pm Saturday 3 February

Encores 7.30pm Wednesday 7 February