{{notification.title}}

{{notification.message}} {{notification.action}}

LIVE Cricket During Christmas And New Year

Back

LIVE Cricket During Christmas And New Year

LIVE Cricket During Christmas And New Year

Cricketsummer2016_2017_primary

There’s plenty of cricket on for fans over the Christmas-New Year break – here’s a look at what you can watch LIVE on SKY Sport

BLACKCAPS v Bagladesh – LIVE SKY Sport 1

Monday December 26: 10.30am - ODI 1 - Hagley Park, Christchurch 
Thursday December 29: 10.30am – ODI 2 – Saxton Oval, Nelson
Saturday December 31: 10.30am – ODI 3 – Saxton Oval, Nelson
Tuesday January 3: 7pm – T20 1 – McLean Park, Napier
Friday January 6: 2.30pm – T20 2 – Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Sunday January 8: 2.30pm – T203 – Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui

Australia v Pakistan Test Series

Monday December 26: Day 1 – Test 2 – 12.28pm, Melbourne Cricket Ground – SKY Sport 3
Tuesday Jan 3: Day 1 – Test 3 – 12.28pm – Sydney Cricket Ground – SKY Sport 3

McDonalds Super Smash – LIVE SKY Sport 1 unless noted

Tuesday December 27: 4pm – Northern Knights v Auckland Aces, Bay Oval Mount Maunganui
Friday December 30: 7pm – Northern Knights v Wellington Firebirds, Seddon Park, Hamilton 
Please note: The game scheduled for Saturday December 31 – Central Stags v Canterbury Kings will NOW not be broadcast because of change from the original venue. 
Tuesday January 3: 4pm – Auckland Aces v Central Stags, Eden Park Outer oval, Auckland (Note: SKY Sport 2)
Thursday January 5: 7pm – Elimination Final
Saturday January 7: 4pm – Grand Final

Women’s Big Bash League (Australia)

Saturday December 31: 3.40pm – Adelaide Strikers v Perth Scorchers – Sport Pop 1 (Channel 055)
Sunday January 1: 3.40pm – Melbourne Stars v Melbourne Renegades – SKY Sport 2
Sunday January 8: 3.40pm – Hobart Hurricanes v Brisbane Heat – SKY Sport 2

KFC Big Bash (Australia)

Friday December 23: 11.10pm – Perth Scorchers v Adelaide Strikers – SKY Sport 3
Monday December 26: 9.05pm – Hobart Hurricanes v Melbourne Stars – SKY Sport 2
Tuesday December 27: 9.05pm – Sydney Sixers v Perth Scorchers – SKY Sport 2
Wednesday December 28: 9.05pm – Sydney Thunder v Brisbane Heat – SKY Sport 2
Thursday December 29: 9.05pm – Melbourne Renegades v Perth Scorchers – SKY Sport 2
Friday December 30: 9.05pm – Brisbane Heat v Hobart Hurricanes – SKY Sport 2
Saturday December 31: 9.05pm – Adelaide Strikers v Sydney Sixers- SKY Sport 2
Sunday January 1: 8.05pm – Melbourne Stars v Melbourne Renegades – SKY Sport 2
Sunday January 1: 11.35pm – Perth Scorchers v Sydney Thunder – SKY Sport 2
Monday January 2: 9.05pm – Hobart Hurricanes v Adelaide Sixers – SKY Sport 1
Tuesday January 3: 9.05pm – Brisbane Heat v Sydney Sixers – SKY Sport 2
Wednesday January 4; 9.05pm – Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Stars – SKY Sport 2

Note: Given the nature of LIVE sport – times and channels can change. PLEASE check your EPG.