{{notification.title}}

{{notification.message}} {{notification.action}}

Group Matches and Round 16

Back

MK_FIFA_Womens_WC2019_Schedule_1

Group Matches and Round 16

MK_FIFA_Women_WC_Schedule_1.jpg

FIFA Women's World Cup Group Matches and Round of 16

Group Matches

Saturday June 8: 6.30am - France v Korea Republic - SKY Sport 4
Sunday June 9: 12.48am - Germany v China - Sport Pop-up 4
Sunday June 9: 3.48am - Spain v South Africa - Sport Pop-up 4
Sunday June 9: 6.18am - Norway v Nigeria - SKY Sport 4
Sunday June 9: 10.48pm - Australia v Italy - SKY Sport 3
Monday June 10: 1.18am - Brazil v Jamaica - Sport Pop-up 3
Monday June 10: 3.48am - England v Scotland - Sport Pop-up 3
Tuesday June 11: 3.48am Argentina v Japan - SKY Sport 4
Tuesday June 11: 6.48am - Canada v Cameroon - Sky Sport 4
Wednesday June 12: 12.30am - New Zealand v Netherlands - SKY Sport 4
Wednesday June 12: 3.48am - Chile v Sweden - SKY Sport 4
Wednesday June 12: 6.48am - USA v Thailand - SKY Sport 4
Thursday June 13: 12.48am - Nigeria v Korea Republic - SKY Sport 4
Thursday June 13: 3.48am - Germany v Spain - SKY Sport 4
Thursday June 13: 6.48am - France v Norway - SKY Sport 4
Friday June 14: 3.48am - Australia v Brazil - SKY Sport 4
Friday June 14: 6.48am - South Africa v China - Sport Pop-up 2
Saturday June 15: 12.48am - Japan v Scotland - SKY Sport 4
Saturday June 15: 3.48am - Jamaica v Italy - SKY Sport 4
Saturday June 15: 6.48am - England v Argentina - Sport Pop-up 1
Sunday June 16: 12.48am - Netherlands v Cameroon - SKY Sport 4
Sunday June 16: 6.30am - Canada v New Zealand - SKY Sport 1
Monday June 17: 12.48am - Sweden v Thailand - SKY Sport 4
Monday June 17: 3.48am - USA v Chile - SKY Sport 4
Tuesday June 18: 3.48am - South Africa v Germany - SKY Sport 4
Tuesday June 18: 3.48am - China v Spain - SKY Sport 3
Tuesday June 18: 6.48am - Nigeria v France - SKY Sport 4
Tuesday June 18: 6.48am - Korea Republic v Norway - SKY Sport 3
Wednesday June 19: 6.48am - Jamaica v Australia - SKY Sport 1
Wednesday June 19: 6.48am - Italy v Brazil SKY Sport 4
Thursday June 20: 6.48am - Scotland v Argentina - SKY Sport 4
Thursday June 20: 6.48am - Japan v England - SKY Sport 1
Friday June 21: 3.30am - Cameroon v New Zealand - SKY Sport 4
Friday June 21: 3.48am - Netherlands v Canada - SKY Sport 3
Friday June 21: 6.48am -Thailand v Chile - SKY Sport 3
Friday June 21:6.48am - Sweden v USA - SKY Sport 4

Round of 16

Sunday June 23: 3.18am - Match 38 - Sport Pop-up 5
Sunday June 23: 6.48am - Match 37 - SKY Sport 1
Monday June 24: 3.18am - Match 39 - SKY Sport 4
Monday June 24: 6.48am - Match 40 - SKY Sport 4
Tuesday June 25: 3.48am - Match 41 - SKY Sport 4
Tuesday June 25: 6.48am - Match 42 - SKY Sport 4
Wednesday June 26: 3.48am - Match 43 - SKY Sport 4
Wednesday June 26: 6.48am - Match 44 - SKY Sport 4