{{notification.message}} {{notification.action}}






Cricket fans can get their T20 fix with the upcoming Dream11 Super Smash!

And there's history to be made as this season's competition sees our domestic women players being paid to play.

The Wellington Blaze - the dominant women's team in this format - will be looking for a three-peat of titles but such is the talent in the compeition all the teams - the Auckland Hearts, Northern Spirit, Central Hinds, Canterbury Magicians and Otago Sparks are all contenders.

In the men's compeition the Central Stags are the defending champions. But, in reality, all the teams - the Auckland Aces, Northern Knights, Wellington Firebirds, Otago Volts and the Canterbury Kings - will all be hugely competitive.

The 2019/20 Dream11 Super Smash begins in full force on December 13 with the Central Stags playing the Knights at McLean Park, Napier, in a re-match of last season’s final.

Catch all the thrilling action live on Sky Sport!

Magicians v Blaze Sunday 15th 12.30pm Sky Sport 3
Blaze v Sparks Saturday 21st 12.30pm Sky Sport 2
Spirits v Hearts Sunday 22nd 3.30pm Sky Sport 2
Hinds v Blaze Friday 27th 12.30pm Sky Sport 3
Hinds v Hearts Saturday 28th 12.30pm Sky Sport 3
Sparks v Spirit Sunday 29th 12.30pm Sky Sport 3
Sparks v Magicians Monday 30th 12.30pm Sky Sport 3
Stags v Knights Friday 13th 7pm Sky Sport 3
Aces v Volts Saturday 14th 3pm Sky Sport 3
Kings v Firebirds Sunday 15th 4pm Sky Sport 3
Knights v Volts Monday 16th 7.05pm Sky Sport 9
Kings v Aces Tuesday 17th 4pm Sky Sport 2
Firebirds v Stags Wednesday 18th 4.05pm Sky Sport 9
Volts v Aces Thursday 19th 4pm Sky Sport 2
Knights v Stags Friday 20th 7pm Sky Sport 2
Firebirds v Volts Saturday 21st 4pm Sky Sport 2
Knights v Aces Sunday 22nd 7pm Sky Sport 2
Stags v Firebirds Friday 27th 4pm Sky Sport 3
Stags v Aces Saturday 28th 4pm Sky Sport 3
Volts v Knights Sunday 29th 4pm Sky Sport 3
Volts v Kings Monday 30th 4pm Sky Sport 3