{{notification.message}} {{notification.action}}

About SKY


For more than two exhilarating decades, we’ve taken an ambitious team of ten and built a courageous crew of over 1,000. Together we’re leading our customers to a world full of unique TV experiences every day. We love what we do, we put our decades of experience producing, curating and watching the world on screen to good use. The enjoyment we bring to New Zealand homes is an amazing thing. We’re not a big corporate, we’re a collection of Kiwis doing what we love. As the nation’s premium provider of TV we create memorable and rewarding experiences and we deliver new content ideas, technologies and services to our shores. We’ll keep challenging ourselves to go above and beyond and make great things happen.

SKY Shops

We’re proud to service the whole country from Cape Reinga to the Bluff. In addition to our customer service centre in Auckland, we also have SKY shops around the country. You can find your local SKY shop here.


Meet our board of directors

Peter Macourt
John Fellet
Director and Chief Executive Officer
Derek Handley
Geraldine McBride
Susan Paterson ONZM


John Fellet
Director and Chief Executive Officer
Jason Hollingworth
Chief Financial Officer
Cathryn Oliver
Chief of Staff
Chris Major
Director of Government Relations
Matthew Orange
Director of Products and Ventures
Martin Wrigley
Director of Operations
Megan King
Director of Content: Strategy, Planning and Delivery
Michael Watson
Director of Marketing
Travis Dunbar
Director of Programming / Entertainment
Rawinia Newton
Director of Advertising
Richard Last
Director of Sport
Tex Teixeira
Director of Broadcast and Media
Kirsty Way
Director of Corporate Communication
Julian Wheeler
Director of Technology
  • Auditude Details

  • Publisher: SKYTV.co.nz
  • Page Type: SKY TV
  • Site Section: SKY TV - ROS
  • Dimensions: Leaderboard (728px X 90px)
  • Position: Right