Hero Image
All matches live

Super Rugby


Sky with Sky Sport

  • Sky Starter & Sky Sport for $67.99/mth
  • Join & get 50% off Sky TV subscription for 3 months when you join with Sky Starter on a 12 month contract.

Sky Sport Now

  • Stream Sky Sport and ESPN
  • Choose a Week ($24.99), 
    Month ($49.99), or Annual ($449.99) pass. Cancel anytime
  • Cancel anytime
Logo Lockup

Sky Sport is the home of Super Rugby Pacific and Super Rugby Aupiki.

Super Rugby Aupiki is a fantastic opportunity for Kiwi rugby fans to see some of the best female players in the world play live – and it's one of the most exciting sporting events in New Zealand! Super Rugby Pacific is the premier men’s international rugby union competition in the Southern Hemisphere, featuring teams from Australia, New Zealand, Fiji and the Pacific Islands. 
Experience the passion, excitement, and nail-biting action, with every match live on Sky and streaming on Sky Go. Or join Sky Sport Now and get on-demand access to all super rugby games and highlights. So, gear up for a thrilling season of Super Rugby and join us on Sky - the heart of New Zealand's rugby action!
Your Sport, Your Way
Responsive Image
Sport, plus so much more

  • Sky Box and standard Installation included
  • Sky Starter & Sky Sport for $67.99/month
  • Comes with Sky Starter family favourite channels like Discovery, MTV, Comedy Central and Cartoon Network
  • Stream wherever you want in New Zealand with Sky Go

Responsive Image
Stream just sport

  • Instant access. No Sky Box needed
  • Choose a Week ($24.99), Month ($49.99) or Annual ($449.99) pass
  • Stream just sport on selected Smart TVs, Tablets or Mobiles
  • Cancel anytime