{{notification.title}}

{{notification.message}} {{notification.action}}

Watch Super Rugby, Investec Super Rugby 2020

June 13 marks the kick-off of the historic Investec Super Rugby Aotearoa, which showcases some of the best rugby New Zealand has to offer. It’s 10 weeks of New Zealand derbies as the teams battle it out to be crowned the first Investec Super Rugby Aotearoa champions.

The competition is in a format never seen in Super Rugby. With no playoffs at the end of the season, every match counts. The team on the top of the table at the end of the final week takes out the crown. Who will it be?

Catch all the action live on Sky Sport or Sky Sport Now.

Or head down to your local stadium to support your team – details below.

WATCH IT YOUR WAY

SKY BOX IT WITH

- 10 Sky Sport channels + 2 ESPN channels.

- Stream and cast anywhere with the free Sky Go app. 

- With My Sky you can pause, rewind and record live TV.


Join Sky or Upgrade to Sky Sport today

 

 

STREAM IT WITH

- Stream Sky Sport and ESPN LIVE and On Demand.

- Instant access. No Sky Box needed.

- Get a Week, Month or Annual Pass.

- Watch on a rande of devices.

Join Now

 

 

GET TO THE GAME!

Be there for all the action. Hear the crowd and witness every moment right from the sideline. Don't miss out on seeing your team take on the competition. Select your team to be taken directly to their ticketing website.

                                

Get Tickets               Get Tickets               Get Tickets               Get Tickets               Get Tickets
 

 

Date Time Teams Location
Saturday, 27 June 2020 7:05pm Blues v Highlanders Eden Park, Auckland
Sunday, 28 June 2020 3:35pm Crusaders v Chiefs Orangetheory Stadium, Christchurch
Saturday, 4 July 2020 7:05pm Highlanders v Crusaders  Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Sunday, 5 July 2020 3:35pm Chiefs vs Hurricanes FMG Stadium, Waikato
Saturday, 11 July 2020 7:05pm Crusaders v Blues Orangetheory Stadium, Christchurch
Sunday, 12 July 2020 3:35pm Hurricanes v Highlanders Sky Stadium, Wellington
Saturday, 18 July 2020 7:05pm Hurricanes v Blues Sky Stadium, Wellington
Sunday, 19 July 2020 3:35pm Chiefs v Highlanders  FMG Stadium, Waikato
Saturday, 25 July 2020 7:05pm Crusaders v Hurricanes  Orangetheory Stadium, Christchurch
Sunday, 26 July 2020 3:35pm Blues v Chiefs  Eden Park, Auckland
Saturday, 1 August 2020 7:05pm Chiefs vs Crusaders FMG Stadium, Waikato
Sunday, 2 August 2020 3:35pm Highlanders v Blues Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Saturday, 8 August 2020 7:05pm Hurricanes v Chiefs Sky Stadium, Wellington
Sunday, 9 August 2020 3:35pm Crusaders v Highlanders Orangetheory Stadium, Christchurch
Saturday, 15 August 2020 7:05pm Highlanders v Hurricanes  Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Sunday, 16 August 2020 3:35pm Blues v Crusaders  Eden Park, Auckland